The “Basics” – Bandwagon Network Radio airs a wide variety of music 24/7 and produces 3 “live” shows each week. We then rebroadcast them twice each week in case you miss it. All show times are based on the Central Time Zone in the USA and the local time in London, England, and Melbourne Australia. Follow us on social media to keep up to date.

“Daytime Hours”

During the weekday and overnight, except on Friday and Saturday nights, we air the best independent, small label and unsigned artists from around the world. Playing music from all genres of rock from Pop Rock to Classic Metal, you never know what you will hear next. With “More Music Less Talk”, you’ll hear the best rockers you’ll never hear on any radio stations anywhere.

 

“Sunday CD Showcase”

Every week, we air one or two albums or EPs  from  around the world. Follow us on Facebook to find out who we are featuring each week.

 

Showtimes:
Sunday - 7PM CT USA (Live); UK: 1AM (M) ; Melbourne: 10AM (M)
Monday - 1PM CT USA (Repeat); UK: 7PM (Mon); Melbourne: 4AM (Tu)
Tuesday - 2AM CT USA (Repeat); UK: 8AM (Tues); Melbourne: 5PM (Tues)

“Twofer Tuesday”

Our most popular program. Each Tuesday night, we air 2 songs in a row by the same artist – 3 times an hour for 3 hours! Featuring new music from the current bandsplus the debut of brand new artists each week.

 

Showtimes:
Tuesday -  7PM CT USA (Live); UK: 1AM (W); Melbourne: 10AM (W)
Wednesday - 1PM CT USA (Repeat); UK: 7PM (W); Melbourne: 4AM (TH)
Thursday - 2AM CT USA (Repeat); UK: 8AM (TH); Melbourne: 5PM (TH)

Rockin' the Weekend Program“Rockin’ the Weekend”

Rock takes over the station for 12 hours every Friday and Saturday night starting at 7pm CT USA from great Indie Rock, Blues and Metal Bands! You name it, we got it! And once in awhile, we may just bring “Twofer Tuesday” to the weekend and give you “Double Shots” from different featured artists each week. If you are a die-hard rock fan, this is the place to be for 12 hours each night!

Showtimes:
Saturday - 7PM CT USA (Live); UK: 1AM (Su); Melbourne: 10AM (Su)
Tuesday - 1PM CT USA (Repeat); UK: 7PM (W); Melbourne: 4AM (W)
Monday - 2AM CT USA (Repeat); UK: 8AM (M); Melbourne: 5PM (M)

Our Podcasts

Our 3 main shows: Sunday CD Showcase, Twofer Tuesday, and Rockin’ the Weekend (when we have “Double Shots”) are all recorded and not only rebroadcast later on the main station, but now you can listen to them right here your on desktop, tablet, or phone! Nothing to download! Just click the PODCAST feature from the menu in our full page audio player located at this link.